Kinyarwanda
 
Mission & Responsibilities
Organization Structure
Management
Directorate
The Ministry   >  Staff Contacts   >  

No

Photos                

Names / Contacs

 1

 

 

 

 

 

Post:Director General

Email:

 

 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bob Gakire

Post:Territorial Administration Specialist

Email:gakireb@minaloc.gov.rw

 

 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Muhinda

Post:Territorial Administration Officer

Email:charles.muhinda@minaloc.gov.rw

 

 4

 

 

 

 

 

Jean Pière Rutishereka

Post:Territorial Administration Officer

Email:jp.rutishereka@minaloc.gov.rw

 

 5

 

 

 

 

 

Prosper Bigangu

Post:Territorial Administration Officer

Email:prosper.bigangu@minaloc.gov.rw

 

 6

 

 

 

 

 

Rumanzi Sam

Post:DASSO Affairs Specialist

Email:sam.rumanzi@minaloc.gov.rw

 

 7

 

 

 

 

 

Francine Rutagengwa

Post:Fiscal &Financial Analyst

Email:francine.rutagengwa@minaloc.gov.rw

 

 8

 

 

 

 

 

Jacque Karangwa

Post:Fiscal &Financial Analyst

Email:jacque.karangwa@minaloc.gov.rw

 

 9

 

 

 

 

 

ABATESI Faith

Post: Territorial Administration Officer

Email: faith.abatesi@minaloc.gov.rw

 

 10

 

Mukayiranga Rugabira Chantal

Post : Civil Registration Specialist

Email: chantal.mukayiranga@minaloc.gov.rw

 

>