Kinyarwanda
 
News
Press Releases
Announcements
Events
Photo Gallery
Video
E-Newletter
 

Thursday 25.05.2017 - 15:27

Bugesera: Ngeruka residents get solar energy

Wednesday 17.05.2017 - 10:11

Kirehe: Minister Kaboneka launches ‘Police Week 2017’activities

Saturday 06.05.2017 - 00:00

KABONEKA BRIEFS KABGAYI DIOCESE CLERGY ON “NDI UMUNYARWANDA”

Friday 05.05.2017 - 00:00

GOOD GOVERNANCE IS ABOUT TRANSFORMATION- MINISTER KABONEKA

Wednesday 03.05.2017 - 20:01

PAY FOR MEDICAL INSURANCE IN TIME TO GET GOOD SERVICE – MUKABARAMBA

Tuesday 02.05.2017 - 00:00

LABOUR DAY: NDORIMANA DENYS IS THE EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR

May 2, 2017

... read more

Sunday 09.04.2017 - 20:00

From our history, we drew strength and courage to carry on – Min. Kaboneka

Wednesday 29.03.2017 - 20:22

MINALOC WILL CONTINUE TO EMPOWER LOCAL GOVERNMENT – Hon MUNYESHYAKA

Sunday 26.03.2017 - 00:00

RUHANGO: RESIDENTS URGED TO PARTICIPATE IN GENOCIDE COMMEMORATION

Wednesday 22.03.2017 - 00:00

MAGERAGERE RESIDENTS TO PLAY A ROLE IN PLANNING- MoS MUNYESHYAKA

Sunday 19.03.2017 - 00:00

STRIVE TO DELIVER AND SERVE RWANDANS, KABONEKA TELLS LOCAL LEADERS

Wednesday 15.03.2017 - 00:00

POLYGAMY IS SOURCE OF ENDLESS INTRA-FAMILY CONFLICTS – Minister Kaboneka

Monday 20.02.2017 - 00:00

VUP BENEFICIARIES URGED TO EMBRACE FINANCIAL SAVINGS FOR SELF RELIANCE

Friday 17.02.2017 - 17:51

CITY OF KIGALI: NYAMULINDA PASCAL IS THE NEW CITY MAYOR

Friday 17.02.2017 - 00:00

F.E.S: ADVANTAGE TO RWANDA-GERMAN COOPERATION – MINISTER KABONEKA

Tuesday 14.02.2017 - 00:00

WORK HARD AND HOLD YOUR LEADERS ACCOUNTABLE - PRESIDENT KAGAME

14 February 2017

Tuesday 07.02.2017 - 00:00

BE RESPONSIBLE, SHUN CORRUPTION AND BUY LOCAL- PRESIDENT KAGAME

Monday 06.02.2017 - 18:33

HARD WORK AND SACRIFICE YIELD SUCCESS – MINISTER KABONEKA

Thursday 02.02.2017 - 00:00

LOCAL LEADERS SHOULD BE RESPONSIBLE AND HONEST-MINISTER KABONEKA

February ... read more

Monday 23.01.2017 - 19:54

OFF GRID CONNECTIVITY GETS BOOST AS BANK OF KIGALI TURNS 50


  • Setting up a business
  • Investment opportunities
  • Investment Implementation
  • Tourism
  • Conservation
  • Agriculture