Kinyarwanda
 
News
Press Releases
Announcements
Events
Photo Gallery
Video
E-Newletter
 

Saturday 09.12.2017 - 00:00

BUGESERA: FORMER STREET CHILDREN REINTEGRATED WITHIN THEIR FAMILIES

On Friday 66 former street children were reunited with their parents and f... read more

Friday 08.12.2017 - 00:00

HOW CITIZENS BENEFIT FROM IDP MODEL VILLAGES

Thursday 07.12.2017 - 00:00

MINISTER KABONEKA VISITS RUBAVU DISTRICT; MEETS LEADERSHIP AND STAFF

Wednesday 06.12.2017 - 00:00

FARMERS COOPERATIVES TO MANAGE IRISH POTATOES COLLECTION CENTERS

Monday 04.12.2017 - 19:39

FRENCH NATIONALS IN CSO VISITED MINISTRY OF LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Monday 04.12.2017 - 08:00

REFORMS IMPROVED LIVES OF PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES IN RWANDA

Friday 01.12.2017 - 21:48

SENEGALESE DELEGATION INSPIRED BY EFFECTS OF RWANDA’S IMIHIGO

Friday 01.12.2017 - 19:03

NEW BELGIAN AMBASSADOR TO RWANDA PAYS COURTESY VISIT TO MINISTER KABONEKA

Monday 27.11.2017 - 00:00

Nyamagabe: Umuganda can solve some social problems – Dr Mukabaramba

Saturday 04.11.2017 - 01:00

NYAMASHEKE: KABONEKA INAUGURATES DISTRICT OFFICES, MEETS STAFF

Friday 03.11.2017 - 01:00

MINISTER KABONEKA MEETS RUSIZI DISTRICT STAFF

Thursday 02.11.2017 - 01:00

MINISTER KABONEKA INAUGURATES A MODEL VILLAGE IN RUSIZI

Wednesday 01.11.2017 - 01:00

MINISTER KABONEKA RALLIES RUSIZI COMMUNITY FOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Saturday 21.10.2017 - 00:00

MODEL VILLAGE IS THE WAY TO GO FOR MODERN SETTLEMENT

Friday 20.10.2017 - 00:00

UMUGANDA TO FOCUS ON HYGIENE COUNTRYWIDE

Thursday 19.10.2017 - 00:00

FOOD AND NUTRITION COORDINATION GOES TO ECD PROGRAM

Monday 16.10.2017 - 00:00

UMUGOROBA W’ABABYEYI, A PLATFORM FOR DEVELOPMENT

Sunday 15.10.2017 - 00:00

BURERA: MODEL VILLAGES TRANSFORM LIVES OF CITIZENS

Saturday 14.10.2017 - 00:00

RWANDA AND RHINELAND PALATINATE CELEBRATED 35TH ANNIVERSARY

Tuesday 10.10.2017 - 00:00

PUBLIC OPINION TO BE COLLECTED DURING GOVERNANCE MONTH